Hello World!

Seriously, what do you write for the “first post” of your blog? An introduction to who you are? An introduction to what the blog is about? I am pretty sure there are specific sections for those i.e., the ABOUT and/or HELP section. So why, wordpress… why do you torture me with this blank white box in step number 6?

[silence…]

This is becoming weird… sitting here… all alone… hungry…
naked. This was supposed to be professional! I chose you, wordpress, not blogger! I thought I had more time to customize my blog before I show it to the world! But nooooooo… you and your care-free attitude… “Let’s create the first…”

Are you still reading? Welcome to eleganthinker. Image

About eleganthinker

A philosopher in practice, but a poet at heart.
This entry was posted in Humor, Self. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello World!

  1. Lia Melan says:

    Reblogged this on Lia Melan and commented:
    i swear it took me a whole day to figure out what exactly to write to attract everyone to read my blog!

  2. Lia Melan says:

    i swear it took me a whole day to figure out what exactly to write to attract everyone to read my blog

  3. Burnt KFC says:

    Herro silly Tiger

  4. Bob the Builder says:

    the best of blog was the mario shirt

  5. wonggonewild says:

    Ew, you were naked when you wrote this post?

Leave a Reply

